Welcome to the blog.

Hello, beautiful friend.

Welcome to my blog and do enjoy your stay. Here you will find many posts on whichever subject happens to be crossing my mind; be that urban planning, TV I liked, obscure strategies for old video games or the mysteries of birds. What even are birds?

Probably video games though.

My style here will be fast and unedited. I’m putting my thoughts down and I’m not stopping for fact-checking, so hopefully you will get to enjoy me a few times a week – I’m thinking M-W-F sounds good, but I make no promises.

Let’s begin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

