Away I Go

As of tomorrow, I’m taking a break from my busy daily routine of observing things around me and then writing about them if I feel like it. Instead, I’m going to Hawaii for a week, lucky me! This hopefully will not affect you at all, dear reader. Some carefully selected posts have been scheduled for the week so there should be no interruption of the quality and reliability you’ve come to expect from this blog.

On my return to the blog, you probably won’t even remember I’ve been away as I’ll likely ignore the beautiful tropical experiences to talk about stuff like how the carpet in here is ugly and I don’t like it. That’s why I have to let you know now, how else can I show off I’m going?

Leave a Reply

