Merry Christmas, Happy New Year

Well! It’s certainly been a little bit too long since I’ve posted here; my bad for that, but I try to keep posting about how I’m not posting to a minimum.

I’ve been busy with some “real life” things for the past 2 weeks which sadly has kept me from devoting the time I might want to moddin’ and bloggin’. Most of the things occupying me have come to an end now – some things went very well, others left me disappointed. Ce’st la vie.

However, my schedule is not entirely clear; I have visitors for Christmas arriving imminently so I know I’m going to be short of time again for that. Essentially, you can consider me on my xmas holiday from the blog! I’ll see you in January, so do what the title says!

Leave a Reply

